Announcement and Cover Reveal

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Yes that’s right my friends, I am to be published. I’ve been itching to tell you all but have waited until my book cover was finished and things are almost done. The Eternals, the first in a trilogy of the same name is soon to go live. Here is the cover:

THE ETERNALS COMPLETE

I shall be writing for the same publisher our friend Cynthia Morgan also writes for namely the excellent folk at Creativia. The first book is almost good to go and I doubt it will be very long at all before it is available. I wanted you all to know first.

I am hard at work putting the final touches to book two, so please forgive my abscence at times. As a thank you to eveyone who reads me here, I shall be posting a ten chapter short story (thereabouts) called AfterDeath that I was going to upload to…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

