Weekly Photo Challenge: Future

RobdPhotographer

For this weeks challenge the theme is future, well its a photo of me but on my university graduation all dressed up in my gown with my certificate.
The reason for this choice in image is that still 4 years after graduation and most likely after writing this, the future is still unwritten and will be only what i make of it, the things I hope to achieve are doing some more travelling as can be read in this post about some of the bigger cities in europe i wish to visit.
Little did i know that on the 25th july 2012 I would complete 2 10k runs and take part in another 2 this year and however many more in the years to come.

Graduation Day Graduation Day

Nobody knows just what the future holds, it is always what you make of it, i do though hope to put my…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

