Ten Splurge-Worthy Vegan Thanksgiving Desserts

Honk If You're Vegan

I’ve been collecting Thanksgiving recipes for months so that I could wow my family with how good vegan food can be. As fate would have it, however; I’m not going home for Thanksgiving this year.

I’m not complaining; I’ve got a great reason for missing the holiday. Instead of spending our vacation time watching my family eat turkey, my husband and I are saving it so we can go to my sister’s wedding on December 27th and then to my brother’s wedding on January 4th.

Both my brother and my sister have found partners that I’m excited to welcome to our family and I’m delighted to celebrate with them. My sister even asked me to officiate her wedding. Due to stage fright, I hesitated, but in the end I accepted. My husband, an actor who loves to perform, is going to do it with me and we’ve…

View original post 361 more words

One thought on “Ten Splurge-Worthy Vegan Thanksgiving Desserts

Leave a Reply

