Finally, cornwallphotographicsales.com is LIVE!

Cornwall Photographic

For those of you who follow my blog, you’ll know that for a couple of months now, I’ve been building my own e-commerce website.  Tired of Photoshelter, Smugmug and the rest, taking such a large chunk of sales subscribers make, I thought I’d go it alone.

cornwallphotographicsales.com is now available to view via a browser near you, selling fine art photographic prints and cards.  I’m now an Amazon and Topaz Labs affiliate so I’m able to sell a select range of cameras, lenses, camera bags, tripods and accessories  along with Topaz Labs’ excellent processing software.  If you’re looking for camera equipment, check out my site, All the products offered have been tested by myself and come highly recommended.  Oh and I’m also to be running workshops from January next year, the details are on the website.  A chance to visit some of the best locations for landscape photography in Cornwall.

It’s been a long journey full of many ups…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

