Travel with me #photography #poetry

poetry penned in moon dust

All over the world

have I gone

each pin on the map

a smiling face

where you belong

your homes you opened

dirt floor or no

tiny rooms

on a small lift

you go

living with you

no matter no where

showed a window to love

generous people who cared

I have travelled all over the world. In many of my sojourns I have been welcomed into the homes of the people I have worked with. I have slept in a 1950 milk truck, the upstairs of a church, the dirt floor of an orphanage,..

Daily Post Prompt: If you could pause real life and spend some time living with a family anywhere in the world, where would you go? Anywhere / the world is filled with gracious people with open arms.

Photographers, artists, Anywhere / the world is filled with gracious people with open arms.poets: show us TRAVELS.

Photography…

View original post 679 more words

Leave a Reply

