I Guess We Will See… #OCT #Poetry #Poem #ASMSG

Penelope Jones

stairsoflife

The doorway to everywhere

I sat and stared

Do I dare?

Does he really care?

~*~

Or the stairway to the unknown?

I’d reap what I’ve sewn,

And I’d do it alone…

~*~

I called him on the phone

~*~

“I’m ready to do this.” I said.

“Have you lost your head?”

 ~*~

I smiled just a little

I was about to piddle…

myself.

~*~

I took a leap of faith with just a call

I agreed to be his ragdoll

~*~

Used and abused as he saw fit

Spanked until I couldn’t sit

~*~

I was willing to try everything on his list

even the piss…

Twice,

It was nice

~*~

I’m not sure he was ready for a girl like me

I guess we’ll see…

View original post

Leave a Reply

