Nature – Where Spring and Fall Co-exist – Los Angeles Fine Art Photographer

Jean Huang Photography - Los Angeles Custom Portraiture and Fine Art Photographer

Even back in my corporate days, I never let my position define what I do or who I was.  Now that I’m in a creative realm, it’s even more true.

Yes, I “transform” women/beauty.  But, that’s not going to stop me from appreciating the other beauties that we have around us.  So, when I go on a hike, I do not just hike.  I get “distracted” a lot, while my “assitante” anxiously plod ahead, trying to get to the end of the road before sunset.  However, wouldn’t you agree that had I not “stopped and smelt the roses”, we wouldn’t have this image, where spring and fall magically co-exist?

©Jean (Jiaying) Huang

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

