You Could Be Mine

Eating Aloud!

“With your ***** slap rappin’
And your cocaine tongue
You get nuthin’ done”

Guns N Roses (Song : You Could Be Mind)

20130716-213836.jpg
Picture grabbed from Google Search

I will always have fond memories of growing up when I think about Guns N Roses. What a band! Quite possibly my favorite back in the late 80s, almost until the time of the feud and they disbanded. I still follow Slash on Facebook and Twitter. He’s an awesome musician and individual.

20130716-214401.jpg
Vanilla Pods

Vanilla Pods are so expensive here and pretty much everywhere in the world. And I have been afraid to use them, simply because it is expensive and I’m afraid I’d mess up. And i had thought Vanilla Pods can never be mine. This is my first time buying. I’d figure, if I really mess it up, I vowed never to use them again.

I think these are truly…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

