Spiderwebs

Eating Aloud!

“You’re intruding on what’s mine
And you’re taking up my time
Don’t have the courage inside me
To tell you, “Please let me be” “

-No Doubt (Song : Spiderwebs)

20130813-163549.jpg
Picture grabbed from Google Search

I’ve said it before, I’m saying it again. I LOVE Gwen Stefani! Love her style, her attitude. Even now that she’s married and has kids. When I grow up, I want to be just like her. I wish! Haha..

20130813-165248.jpg
Lapis Sarawak at aunt’s place when we went there visiting during Eid.

No one can deny the stunning beauty that is the Lapis Sarawak. A Swiss roll cake, taken to the highest level of awesomeness. When you cut the cross section of a Lapis Sarawak, you’ll be rewarded with an intricate pattern “woven” by skilled hands. The art that goes into this is simply out of this world. Patience is key, and creativity helps!

20130813-165712.jpg
Picture…

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

