I’ll Be There For You

Eating Aloud!

This post is dedicated to my best friend.

“No one could ever know me
No one could ever see me
Seems you’re the only one who knows
What it’s like to be me
Someone to face the day with
Make it through all the rest with
Someone I’ll always laugh with
Even at my worst I’m best with you”

-The Rembrandts (Song : I’ll Be There For You, from the TV show Friends)

20130729-215718.jpg

20130729-215738.jpg
Both pictures grabbed from Google Search

“Friends” is way up there on my list of favorite sitcoms of all time. I can’t really pick a favorite “Friend”. Their characters were unique in their own way and nothing can change that. Ok ok if I were to pick one, I’d probably picked Chandler Bing. Love his smartass attitude and sarcasm!

20130729-220344.jpg
“Four Friends” Spices (Cinnamon, Star Anise, Cloves and Cardamom)

I recently came to know that the Malay…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

