If You Can Dream It, You Can Do It.

Crazy Train To Tinky Town

Blogging friends I need your help! I was chatting online during the week with one of my blogging friends Pleun over at La Vida Loca about how I hope to participate in the forthcoming Twitter event #pitchmad in the first week of September. I said that I was feeling particularly uninspired after my illness and she suggested that I recruit your advice as I have done on so many occasions.

As most of you know I am totally pants at Twitter but have been improving gradually with the help of two of my Twitter buddies, Megan at Cowboys and Crossbones and Rebecca at Clanmother (who’s well-timed quotes always manage to raise my spirits even on the bluest days).

The idea is that in 140 characters to include #pitchmad, I pitch a book idea to any literary agents that will be participating in the event. I was thinking that maybe just…

View original post 44 more words

One thought on “If You Can Dream It, You Can Do It.

  1. Pingback: Crazy Train The GOP Has Lost Their Brains (Apologies to Ozzy! ~ Crazy Train) ~ The Satire & Parody News Desk | Andy Kaufman's Kavalkade Krew ~ Featuring The Wandering Poet

Leave a Reply

