Sharing…

cazysw

Who would have thought it would be so difficult? Who would have thought me selfish… well ok let’s face it who would have thought that…

Ok, I am drifting, let’s get back to sharing, I am really good at sharing food, toys and ideas…  but what I really struggle with is sharing me. Now I look at that sentence and say but, hang on, you share your food, recipes, books, toys, ideas how is that not sharing? Well as I was sitting in the bath I realised something that my beloved had been trying to point out for a while. I don’t know how to share me, other than the fact that I don’t shut out work, that’s another story for another day. I just cannot seem to share my space, my time or my better temperament. How can this be…

Well I grew up in an environment where…

View original post 493 more words

Leave a Reply

