Past…

cazysw

Music is my soul-feeder, down or up, music soothes my soul through expression of my heart and is a gift. As I was singing to one of the sadder songs, I remember that a while ago this meant something else, and then it hit me, I can listen to it now because it is over and done.

Now recently I had a birthday and as always when my birthday comes around, I look back the year, at everything in my life and ponder.

I analyse everything as it is, from the last conversation I just had to the look the petrol attendant gave me when I didn’t hand over a silver piece in gratitude. Admittedly as most of you would say ….WHY in heavens do I? Why waste precious time that could be spent enjoying life, pondering on that which has happened…

I still cannot answer, maybe it is because…

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

