It’s all I used to believe.

Doll With a Frown

These past few weeks of summer have been beautiful! Bike Rides in fields, spending time with friends, lots of photoshoots, taking a road trip to Bournemouth with Steph, singing along to Matt Nathanson & Fleetwood Mac with the windows down, walking along the beach and being free. Sunshine and freedom makes everything better and its so good to take the time to adventure every once in a while. Now I’m home again it helps me see things in a new way, reminds me why I love the things that I do, and the things that I want to change.

20130713-211210

Grace xxx

View original post

Leave a Reply

