Nepal. Gift Shops.

Natalia Maks

I love to browse the gift shops, market places and local food markets on all my travels. After being here and there, and buying a bunch of things I really didn’t need, I came to a rule that I am buying only something what I really really love, and I am applying another rule- the item I bring home should have some functional implementation. I decided to travel light( right, considering my camera and lenses, I have to travel light:) and not to load my suitcases with chachkies,.. but it’s so tempting:)

IMG_6110 copyIMG_6113 copyIMG_6114 copyIMG_6115 copyIMG_6119 copyIMG_6204 copyIMG_6911 copyIMG_7421 copyIMG_7443_2 copyIMG_7444 copy

View original post

Leave a Reply

