Hold Me Closer

chukobas

Hold Me Closer

Beautiful, you take my breath away
And when you smile, it’s like a sunny day
There’s really no price I wouldn’t pay
If by my side you’ll always stay.

Enchanting sunsets I have seen
My arms wrapped around you my queen
A love like ours has never been
Although at first you weren’t keen.

So as the sun ends its 10-hour shift
Three kisses on your cheek…a fourth…a fifth
To love you, baby, it’s such a gift
Heaven-sent to give my spirits a lift,
Every day!

View original post

Leave a Reply

