Best Indian Wedding Photographs

My Photo Canvas

After previous two blog posts on Indian Wedding Photography and Pre-wedding photography, few friends asked me to share some of my best wedding photographs. Though I had already published some good wedding photographs before but I never thought about selecting my best wedding photographs. This provoked me to go  back and look at some of the weddings that I covered recently and to come with my best wedding photos. Most of the weddings that I’ve covered are typical Indian Hindu weddings and you ill be able see that in my photographs.

The sole purpose of this post is to share the best of wedding photographs that I’ve clicked and telling you exactly how these photographs were taken so that you can also click beautiful wedding photos.

This photo was clicked when bride was ready to go for main wedding ceremony. Photo was taken without any off-camera flash. I stood…

View original post 370 more words

Leave a Reply

