Religion Made Simple

Source of Inspiration

lake relecting mountain

Mine is a simple religion.
It is to love my Creator and
all the comes from Source.
I try diligently to do or think
nothing which may displease Him.
All I do should be to further
expand the Light of Love.

The world is my place of worship,
a flower-filled glade my chapel.
Every day is God’s day. Every thought
a prayer. My religion has but one
commandant…to love with all of
my heart and soul. Amen!

View original post

Leave a Reply

